The Publishing Hoops

Posted on Updated on

My editor and his staff tell me I am not using social media enough to get the word out about my books (They don’t seem to know what a techno klutz I am!).  Anyway, I figure if I can persuade even half of my friends and former students to each tell just TWO of THEIR contacts about my new releases – one in Sept, 2014 (An Earl Like No Other), and on coming in March (The Memory of Your Kiss), I could be on the bestseller lists in no time!  Check me out on Amazon. And do let me know what you think.

One thought on “The Publishing Hoops

    Lorie Smith Schaefer said:
    February 28, 2015 at 11:06 am

    I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award. If you’d like to accept, here are the rules. If not, no worries. I’ve heard it help increase traffic to your blog. https://nvlorie.wordpress.com/2015/02/28/wont-you-be-my-liebster/

Comments are closed.